Are 3 Musketeers Gluten-Free?

Are 3 Musketeers Gluten-Free?

3 Musketeers are manufactured by Mars Incorporated and yes, they are gluten-free. All varieties of 3 Musketeers share the same gluten-free ingredients so enjoy!

3 Musketeers are Gluten-Free!

3 Musketeers Ingredients

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Cocoa Butter, Skim Milk, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin), Sugar, Corn Syrup, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil And/or Palm Oil, Less Than 2% – Cocoa Powder Processed With Alkali, Salt, Egg Whites, Artificial And Natural Flavors.

Buy 3 Musketeers on Amazon

3 Musketeers Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (54.4g)
Total Calories: 240
Calories from Fat: 70

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 7g 11%
Saturated Fat 5g 25%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg 2%
Sodium 90mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 42g 14%
Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
Sugars 36g
Protein 1g
Vitamin A <2%
Vitamin C <2%
Calcium 2%
Iron 2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: 3 Musketeers Nutrition

Leave a Comment