Are Butterfingers Gluten-Free?

Are Butterfingers Gluten-Free?

Butterfingers are manufactured by Nestle and yes, they are gluten-free. Be careful though, because not all the variations are gluten-free. What we care about is your standard Butterfingers bar.

Butterfingers are Gluten-Free!

Butterfingers Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar, Ground Roasted Peanuts, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil, Cocoa, Molasses, And Less Than 1% Of Dairy Product Solids, Confectioner’s Corn Flakes, Nonfat Milk, Salt, Soy Lecithin, Soybean Oil, Cornstarch, Natural Flavors, Monoglycerides, Tbhq And Citric Acid (To Preserve Freshness), Annatto Color Contains: Peanut, Milk And Soy Ingredients.

Buy Butterfingers on Amazon

Butterfingers Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (54g)
Total Calories: 250
Calories from Fat: 90

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 10g 15%
Saturated Fat 5g 25%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 100mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 39g 13%
Dietary Fiber 1g 5%
Sugars 24g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0%
Iron 2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Butterfingers Nutrition

Leave a Comment