Are Candy Canes Gluten-Free?

Are Candy Canes Gluten-Free?

Candy Canes are manufactured by Spangler Candy Company and yes, they are gluten-free. While there are many different brands of Candy Canes, Spangler is a very popular one, and most other Candy Canes should share the same ingredients and be free of gluten. Spangler specifically notes that their Candy Canes are free of wheat and gluten and are also manufactured on dedicated equipment.

Candy Canes are Gluten-Free!

Candy Canes Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Natural Flavor, Color Added (Includes Red 40).

Buy Candy Canes on Amazon

Candy Canes Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Cane (12g)
Calories: 50

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 12g 4%
Sugars 10g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Candy Canes Nutrition

Leave a Comment