Are DOTS Gluten-Free?

Are DOTS Gluten-Free?

DOTS Gumdrops are manufactured by Tootsie Roll Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free.

DOTS are Gluten-Free!

There are a variety of DOTS flavors and they are all listed as being gluten-free including:

  • Original
  • Tropical
  • Sour
  • Easter
  • Valentine
  • Christmas

DOTS Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar, Food Starch-Modified, Malic Acid, Natural And Artificial Flavors, Sodium Citrate, Artificial Colors (Including FD&C Red 40, Yellow 5, Blue 1).

Bestseller No. 1
Dots Candy 17.8-Ounce Super Size Box
  • assorted flavors
  • kosher
  • made in USA
  • Gluten-Free

DOTS Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 11 Pieces (40g)
Calories Per Serving: 130

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 15mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 33g 11%
Sugars 21g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source:DOTS Nutrition
Img src: Apple Candy Company

Leave a Comment