Are Dove Bars Gluten-Free?

Are Dove Bars Gluten-Free?

Dove Bars are manufactured by Mars Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free. There are a few specialty flavors that do contain gluten, so make sure to check to the ingredients if you aren’t getting the original chocolate bars.

Dove Bars are Gluten-Free!

The following Dove products are gluten-free:

  • Dove Bars (all varieties except Cookies & Creme and Cinnamon Graham Cookie)
  • Dove Promises (all varieties except Cookies & Creme and Cinnamon Graham Cookie)

Dove Bar Ingredients (Silky Smooth Dark Chocolate)

Semisweet Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Chocolate Processed With Alkali, Cocoa Butter, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Natural And Artificial Flavors).

Buy Dove Bars on Amazon

Dove Bar Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (40.8g)
Total Calories: 220
Calories from Fat: 120

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 13g 20%
Saturated Fat 8g 40%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg 2%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 24g 8%
Dietary Fiber 3g 12%
Sugars 19g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A <2%
Vitamin C <2%
Calcium <2%
Iron 6%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Dove Bar Nutrition

Leave a Comment