Are Dum Dums Gluten-Free?

Are Dum Dums Gluten-Free?

Dum Dums are manufactured by Spangler Candy Company and yes, they are gluten-free. They are also manufactured in a dedicated facility and on dedicated equipment that is free from all common allergens including gluten.

Dum Dums are Gluten-Free!

Dum Dums Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Salt, Artificial Flavor, Color Added (Includes Red 40, Yellow 6, Yellow 5, Blue 1).

Bestseller No. 1
Dum Dum Pops 180 ct bag - assorted flavors
  • Dum Dum Pops 180 ct bag - assorted flavors
  • Made by Spangler Candy Co

Dum Dums Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 3 Pops (15g)
Calories Per Serving: 60

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 15g 5%
Sugars 11g
Protein 0g  0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Dum Dums Nutrition

Leave a Comment