Are Fruity Pebbles Gluten-Free?

Are Fruity Pebbles Gluten-Free?

Fruity Pebbles are manufactured by Post Foods and yes, they are gluten-free. Most varieties of Fruity Pebbles including the original are listed as being gluten-free on Post Foods’ website.

Fruity Pebbles are Gluten-Free!

The following varieties of Fruity Pebbles are listed as being gluten-free:

  • Fruity Pebbles (Original)
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Fruity Pebbles Treats

Fruity Pebbles Ingredients (Original)

Rice, Sugar, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut And Palm Kernel Oils), Salt, Contains Less Than 0.5% Of Natural And Artificial Flavor, Red 40, Yellow 6, Turmeric Oleoresin (Color), Blue 1, Yellow 5, Blue 2, Bha (To Help Protect Flavor).

Buy Fruity Pebbles on Amazon

Fruity Pebbles Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 3/4 cup (27g)
Total Calories: 110
Calories from Fat: 10

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 1g 2%
Saturated Fat 1g 5%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 0g
Monounsaturated Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 140mg 6%
Potassium 20mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 23g 8%
Dietary Fiber 0g 6%
Sugars 9g
Other Carbohydrate 14g
Protein 1g
Vitamin A 15%
Vitamin C 10%
Calcium 0%
Iron 10%
Vitamin D 20%
Zinc 10%
Thiamin 25%
Riboflavin 25%
Niacin 25%
Vitamin B6 25%
Folic Acid 25%
Vitamin B12 25%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Fruity Pebbles Nutrition

Leave a Comment