Are Heath Bars Gluten-Free?

Are Heath Bars Gluten-Free?

Heath Bars are manufactured by The Hershey Company and yes, they are gluten-free. Hershey’s website lists all varieties of Heath Bars as being gluten-free.

Heath Bars are Gluten-Free!

Heath Bar Ingredients

Milk Chocolate, Sugar, Palm Oil, Dairy Butter, Almonds, Contains 2% Or Less Of: Salt, Artificial Flavor, Soy Lecithin.

Buy Heath Bars on Amazon

Heath Bar Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (39g)
Total Calories: 210

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 13g 20%
Saturated Fat 7g 35%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg 3%
Sodium 140mg 6%
Total Carbohydrate 24g 8%
Dietary Fiber 1g 2%
Sugars 24g
Protein 1g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 2%
Iron 0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Heath Bar Nutrition

Leave a Comment