Are Jelly Beans Gluten-Free?

Are Jelly Beans Gluten-Free?

Jelly Belly Jelly Beans are manufactured by the Jelly Belly Candy Company and yes, they are gluten-free. We are focusing on Jelly Bellys specifically because they are a popular brand in the United States.

Jelly Belly Jelly Beans are Gluten-Free!

Jelly Belly Jelly Beans Ingredients

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Modified Cornstarch, Artificial Flavoring, Acidity Regulator, Glazing Agents, Colors.

Buy Jelly Belly Jelly Beans on Amazon

Jelly Belly Jelly Beans Nutrition Info

Flavor: 50 Assorted Flavor Bag
Serving Size: 35 Pieces
Calories: 140

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 10mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 36g 12%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 24g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Jelly Belly Jelly Beans Nutrition

Leave a Comment