Are Jolly Ranchers Gluten-Free?

Are Jolly Ranchers Gluten-Free?

Jolly Ranchers are manufactured by The Hershey Company and yes, they are technically gluten-free. They don’t contain any ingredients that gluten, but they aren’t listed on The Hershey Company’s main list of gluten-free products on their website. Be sure to check the packaging to be safe.

Jolly Ranchers are Gluten-Free!

Jolly Ranchers Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar, Contains 2% or less of: Malic Acid, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Artificial Color Red 40, Blue 1, Yellow 5, Yellow 6.

Buy Jolly Ranchers on Amazon

Jolly Ranchers Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 3 Pieces
Total Calories: 70
Calories from Fat: 0

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 10mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 17g 6%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 11g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0%
Iron 0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Jolly Ranchers Nutrition

Leave a Comment