Are Mars Bars Gluten-Free?

Are Mars Bars Gluten-Free?

Mars Bars are manufactured by Mars Inc. and no, they are not gluten-free. The Mars Chocolate website lists all varieties of Mars products as containing gluten.

Mars Bars are not Gluten-Free!

Mars Bar Ingredients (Original)

Sugar, Glucose Syrup (Sources include Wheat), Milk Solids, Vegetable Fat, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Barley Malt Extract, Cocoa Powder, Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Salt , Egg White, Natural Flavour (Vanilla Extract).

Buy Mars Bars on Amazon

Mars Bar Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (36g)
Total Calories: 165

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 6.2g 9%
Saturated Fat 3g 13%
Trans Fat <0.1g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 52mg 2%
Total Carbohydrate 25.7g 8%
Dietary Fiber 0.5g 2%
Sugars 20.8g
Protein 1.1g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Mars Bar Nutrition
Img src: Wikiwand

Leave a Comment