Are Marshmallows Gluten-Free?

Are Marshmallows Gluten-Free?

We have yet to find a brand of marshmallows that isn’t gluten-free. In this example, we are using probably the most popular brand, which is Kraft.

Marshmallows are Gluten-Free!

Marshmallows Ingredients (Kraft)

Ingredients: Corn Syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Modified Cornstarch, Water, Contains Less Than 2% Of Gelatin, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate (Whipping Aid), Natural And Artificial Flavor, Blue 1.

Buy Marshmallows on Amazon

Marshmallows Nutrition Info (Kraft)

Serving Size: 4 pieces (29g)
Total Calories: 100
Calories from Fat: 0

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 15%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 30mg 2%
Total Carbohydrate 8g 1%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 17g
Protein 1g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0%
Iron 0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Kraft Marshmallows Nutrition

Leave a Comment