Are M&M’s Gluten-Free?

Are M&M’s Gluten-Free?

M&M’s are manufactured by the Mars corporation and yes, they are gluten-free.

M&M’s are Gluten-Free!

Make sure you pay attention to the variations though, as not all of them are gluten-free. Below are the current variations that are gluten-free:

  • M&M’s Original Milk Chocolate
  • M&M’s Peanut
  • M&M’s Peanut Butter
  • M&M’S Minis
  • M&M’S Almond
  • M&M’s Dark Chocolate Peanut
  • M&M’s Dark Chocolate
  • M&M’S Heart Gift Box

M&M’s Original Milk Chocolate Ingredients

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Skim Milk, Cocoa Butter, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Salt, Artificial Flavor), Sugar, Cornstarch, Less Than 1% – Corn Syrup, Dextrin, Coloring (Includes Blue 1 Lake, Yellow 6, Red 40, Yellow 5, Blue 1, Red 40 Lake, Blue 2 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Blue 2), Gum Acacia. Contains Milk And Soy. May Contain Peanuts.

Buy M&M's on Amazon

M&M’s Original Milk Chocolate Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Unit (47.9g)
Total Calories: 240
Calories from Fat: 90

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 10g 15%
Saturated Fat 6g 30%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg 2%
Sodium 30mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 34g 11%
Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
Sugars 30g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 4%
Iron 2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: M&M’s Nutrition

Leave a Comment