Are Nerds Gluten-Free?

Are Nerds Gluten-Free?

Nerds are manufactured by the The Willy Wonka Candy Company, a division of Nestle and yes, they are gluten-free. However, they do note on their packaging that they are made in a facility that also processes wheat, so be aware.

Nerds are Gluten-Free!

Nerds Ingredients

Dextrose, Sugar, Malic Acid And Less Than 2% of Corn Syrup, Artificial Flavors, Carnauba Wax, Color Added, Carmine Color, Blue 1, Blue 1 Lake, Blue 2 Lake, Red 40 Lake, Yellow 5, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 6, Yellow 6 Lake. Made In A Facility That Also Processes Wheat And Egg.

Buy Nerds on Amazon

Nerds Nutrition Info

Flavor: Rainbow
Serving Size: 1 tbsp (15g)
Calories Per Serving: 60
Servings Per Container: 9

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 0mg 5%
Total Carbohydrate 14g 0%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 14g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Nerds Nutrition

Leave a Comment