Are Oreos Gluten-Free?

Are Oreos Gluten-Free?

Oreos are manufactured by Nabisco, a division of Mondelēz International, and no, they are not gluten-free. Oreos use enriched flour which contains gluten.

Oreos are not Gluten-Free!

Oreos Ingredients (Original)

Unbleached Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate {vitamin B1}, Riboflavin {vitamin B2}, Folic Acid), Sugar, Palm, And/or Canola Oil, Cocoa (Processed With Alkali), High Fructose Corn Syrup, Leavening (Baking Soda, And/or Calcium Phosphate), Cornstarch, Salt, Soy Lecithin, Vanillin(–)an Artificial Flavor, Chocolate.contains Wheat, Soy.

Buy Oreos on Amazon

Oreos Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 3 Cookies (34g)
Calories: 160
Calories from Fat: 60

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 7g 11%
Saturated Fat 2g 10%
Monounsaturated Fat 3g 0%
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 140mg 6%
Potassium 55mg 2%
Total Carbohydrate 25g 8%
Dietary Fiber 1g 3%
Sugars 14g
Protein 1g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0%
Iron 8%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

If you are looking for gluten-free oreos, make sure to check out KinniToos Chocolate Sandwich Cremes.

Source: Oreos Nutrition

Leave a Comment