Are Payday Candy Bars Gluten-Free?

Are Paydays Gluten-Free?

Payday candy bars are manufactured by The Hershey Company and yes, they are gluten-free. The Hershey website lists all varieties of Payday candy bars as being gluten-free.

Paydays are Gluten-Free!

Payday Ingredients

Peanuts, Sugar, Corn Syrup, Nonfat Milk, Pal Oil, Contains 2% Or Less Of: Salt, Carrageenan, Mono- And Diglycerides, Egg Whites, Soy Protein.

Buy Paydays on Amazon

Payday Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (52g)
Total Calories: 240
Calories from Fat: 110

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 13g 20%
Saturated Fat 2g 13%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 120mg 5%
Total Carbohydrate 27g 9%
Dietary Fiber 2g 8%
Sugars 21g
Protein 7g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 4%
Iron 4%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Payday Nutrition

Leave a Comment