Are Reese’s Gluten-Free?

Are Reese’s Gluten-Free?

Reese’s are manufactured by The Hershey Company and yes, they are gluten-free. Be careful though, because there are a few varieties that are not gluten-free.

Most Reese’s are Gluten-Free!

The following Reese’s products are gluten-free:

  • Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups (Original)
  • Reese’s Fast Break
  • Reese’s Nutrageous Bar
  • Reese’s Pieces (Original)

The following Reese’s products are not gluten-free:

  • Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup Unwrapped Minis
  • Seasonal Shaped Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups
  • Reese’s Pieces Eggs

Reese’s Ingredients (Peanut Butter Cups)

Milk Chocolate, Peanuts, Sugar, Dextrose, Salt, TBHQ And Citric Acid, To Maintain Freshness.

Buy Reese's on Amazon

Reese’s Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Package (42g)
Total Calories: 210
Calories from Fat: 110

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 13g 20%
Saturated Fat 4.5g 23%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg 1%
Sodium 150mg 6%
Total Carbohydrate 24g 8%
Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
Sugars 21g
Protein 5g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 2%
Iron 6%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Reese’s Nutrition

Leave a Comment