Are Skittles Gluten-Free?

Are Skittles Gluten-Free?

Skittles are manufactured by the Wrigley Company, a division of Mars Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free.

Skittles are Gluten-Free!

Skittles Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil, less than 2% of: Citric Acid, Tapioca Dextrin, Modified Corn Starch, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Colors (Red 40 Lake, Titanium Dioxide, Red 40, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 5, Yellow 6 Lake, Yellow 6, Blue 2 Lake, Blue 1, Blue 1 Lake), Sodium Citrate, Carnauba Wax.

Buy Skittles on Amazon

Skittles Nutrition Info

Flavor: Original
Serving Size: 1 ct
Total Calories: 230
Servings Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 2.5g 4%
Saturated Fat 2.5g 13%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 20mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 56g 19%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 46g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Skittles Nutrition

Leave a Comment