Are Snickers Gluten-Free?

Are Snickers Gluten-Free?

Snickers are manufactured by the Mars corporation and yes, they are gluten-free.

Snickers are Gluten-Free!

Snickers Ingredients

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Skim Milk, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Artificial Flavor), Peanuts, Corn Syrup, Sugar, Palm Oil, Skim Milk, Lactose, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Salt, Egg Whites, Artificial Flavor. Allergy Information: Contains Peanuts, Milk, Egg And Soy. May Contain Tree Nuts.

Buy Snickers on Amazon

Snickers Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 unit
Total Calories: 250
Servings Per Container: 1
Calories from Fat: 110

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 12g 18%
Saturated Fat 4.5g 23%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg 2%
Sodium 120mg 5%
Total Carbohydrate 33g 11%
Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
Sugars 27g
Protein 4g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 4%
Iron 2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Snickers Nutrition

Leave a Comment