Are Tootsie Pops Gluten-Free?

Are Tootsie Pops Gluten-Free?

Tootsie Pops are manufactured by Tootsie Roll Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free. They are also fat free.

Tootsie Pops are Gluten-Free!

There are a variety of Tootsie Pop flavors and a few other product variations as well that are all gluten-free including:

  • Cherry Tootsie Pops
  • Grape Tootsie Pops
  • Orange Tootsie Pops
  • Chocolate Tootsie Pops
  • Raspberry Tootsie Pops
  • Strawberry Watermelon Tootsie Pops
  • Lemon Tootsie Pops
  • Pomegranate Tootsie Pops
  • Caramel Tootsie Pops
  • Wild Cherry Berry Tootsie Pops
  • Wild Apple Berry Tootsie Pops
  • Wild Blue Berry Tootsie Pops
  • Wild Black Berry Tootsie Pops
  • Wild Mango Berry Tootsie Pops
  • Tootsie Pop Drops (All Flavors)
  • Tootsie Pop Miniatures (All Flavors)

Tootsie Pop Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Citric Acid (May Contain Malic Acid), Condensed Skim Milk, Cocoa, Whey, Artificial And Natural Flavors, Soy Lecithin, Artificial Colors (Including FD&C Red 40, Yellow 5, Blue 1), Strawberry Powder.

Bestseller No. 1
SCS Tootsie Pops Assorted - 100 ct.
  • 100 assorted pops
  • Watch for new flavors
  • A fat free candy
  • Display box
  • Now with new flavors!

Tootsie Pop Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Pop (17g)
Calories Per Serving: 60

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 15g 5%
Sugars 10g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Tootsie Pop Nutrition
Img src: Tootsie

Leave a Comment