Are Twizzlers Gluten-Free?

Are Twizzlers Gluten-Free?

Twizzlers are manufactured by The Hershey Company and no, they are not gluten-free. All flavors of Twizzlers use Enriched Wheat Flour which contains gluten.

Twizzlers are not Gluten-Free!

Twizzlers Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Enriched Wheat Flour, Sugar, Cornstarch, Contains 2% Or Less Of: Palm Oil, Salt, Artificial Flavor, Mono- Anddiglycerides, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Preservative, Artificial, Color, Mineral Oil, Lecithin, Glycerin

Buy Twizzlers on Amazon

Twizzlers Nutrition Info

Flavor: Strawberry
Serving Size: 4 Pieces
Calories: 160
Servings Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0.5g 1%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 95mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 36g 12%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 19g
Protein 1g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Twizzlers Nutrition

Leave a Comment