Is 5 Gum Gluten-Free?

Is 5 Gum Gluten-Free?

5 Gum is manufactured by the Wrigley Company and yes, it is gluten-free.

5 Gum is Gluten-Free!

There are many different flavors of 5 Gum and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Rain®
  • Cobalt®
  • Ascent™
  • React® 2.0 Fruit
  • React® 2.0 Mint
  • Prism®
  • RPM® Fruit
  • RPM® Mint
  • Tempo™

5 Gum Ingredients (Ascent™)

Sorbitol, Gum Base, Glycerol, Natural And Artificial Flavors; Less Than 2% Of: Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Aspartame, Mannitol, Acesulfame K, Soy Lecithin, BHT (To Maintain Freshness). Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

SaleBestseller No. 1
5 Gum Peppermint Cobalt Sugarfree Gum, 15 Piece (10 Pack)
  • Package includes 10 individual packs.
  • A cool Peppermint Cobalt flavor that's as cold as ice.
  • Each day is full of ways to turn your world upside down: start with a stick of 5.
  • It's not when you take the stage, it's the five seconds before. So grab a stick of 5 gum and harness that adrenaline.
  • Don't get caught without the sugar-free chewing gum you crave.

5 Gum Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Stick (2.7g)
Calories Per Serving: 5

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 2g 1%
Sugars 0g
Sugar Alcohol 2g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: 5 Gum Nutrition

Leave a Comment