Is Candy Corn Gluten-Free?

Are Candy Corn Gluten-Free?

Candy Corn is manufactured by the Ferrara Candy Company and yes, they are gluten-free. We are looking specifically at Brach’s Candy Corn which is a very popular product in the United States. Be aware that while they are technically gluten-free, they are manufactured in a facility that also processes products that contain wheat.

Candy Corn is Gluten-Free!

Candy Corn Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Confectioner’s Glaze, Salt, Dextrose, Gelatin, Sesame Oil, Artificial Flavor, Honey, Yellow 6, Yellow 5, Red 3.

Buy Brach's Candy Corn on Amazon

Candy Corn Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 19 Pieces (39g)
Calories Per Serving: 140

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 70mg 3%
Total Carbohydrate 36g 12%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 28g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Brach’s Candy Corn Nutrition

Leave a Comment