Is Cool Whip Gluten-Free?

Is Cool Whip Gluten-Free?

Miracle Whip is manufactured by Kraft Foods and yes, it is gluten-free. While Kraft does not officially certify their Cool Whip products as being gluten-free, there are no ingredients that contain gluten used in Cool Whip products.

Cool Whip is Gluten-Free!

Cool Whip Ingredients (Original)

Water, hydrogenated vegetable oil (coconut & palm kernel oils), high fructose corn syrup, corn syrup, skim milk, contains less than 2% of light cream, sodium caseinate, natural and artificial flavor, xanthan and guar gums, polysorbate 60, sorbitan monostearate, sodium polyphosphate, beta carotene (color).

Buy Cool Whip on Amazon

Cool Whip Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 2 tbsp (9g)
Total Calories: 25
Calories From Fat: 15

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 1.5g 2%
Saturated Fat 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 2g 1%
Sugars 2g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Cool Whip Nutrition
Img src: Wikia

Leave a Comment