Is Doublemint Gum Gluten-Free?

Is Doublemint Gum Gluten-Free?

Doublemint Gum is manufactured by the Wrigley Company and yes, it is gluten-free. You can purchase Doublemint Gum in stick form or in pieces in a few different size packs and all of these should be safe.

Doublemint Gum is Gluten-Free!

Doublemint Gum Ingredients

Sugar, Gum Base, Dextrose, Corn Syrup, Natural And Artificial Flavors; Less Than 2% Of Glycerol, Aspartame, Gum Arabic, Soy Lecithin, Acesulfame K, Color (Titanium Dioxide, Blue 1 Lake, Beta-carotene), BHT (To Maintain Freshness). Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

SaleBestseller No. 1
Wrigley's Doublemint Chewing Gum, 5-count (40 Packs)
  • Enjoy the unique, minty flavor of Doublemint chewing gum that you can't get anywhere else
  • Each pack contains easy-to-share, individually wrapped sticks of gum
  • Wrigley's Doublemint gum, the original classic mint gum since 1914, has become one of the world's best-selling chewing gums
  • Double Your Pleasure, Double Your Fun with Wrigley's Doublemint gum
  • Package includes 40 individual packs

Doublemint Gum Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Stick (2.7g)
Calories Per Serving: 10

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 2g 1%
Sugars 2g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Doublemint Gum Nutrition

Leave a Comment