Is Dubble Bubble Gluten-Free?
Dubble Bubble is manufactured by Tootsie Roll Inc. and yes, it is gluten-free.
There are a variety of Dubble Bubble products and they are all gluten-free including:
- Dubble Bubble Twist Gum (All Flavors)
- Dubble Bubble Gum Balls (All Flavors)
- Dubble Bubble Bearables
- Dubble Bubble Cigars (All Flavors)
Dubble Bubble Ingredients (Twist – Original)
Sugar, Dextrose, Corn Syrup (Glucose), Gum Base, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Artificial Flavors, Artificial Color (FD&C Red 3), Corn Starch, BHT (to maintain freshness). Soy may be present.
- 1.5 Lbs of Dubble Bubble Original flavor gum.
- Individually wrapped showing iconic Dubble Bubble logo on each piece.
- Classic Dubble Bubble twist wrap bubblegum brand since 1928.
- This classic pink gum comes with a classic gum flavor enjoyed for generations.
Dubble Bubble Nutrition Info
Serving Size: 1 Pieces (4.5g)
Calories Per Serving: 15
|Amount Per Serving||%DV *|
|Total Fat 0g||0%|
|Total Carbohydrate 4g||1%|
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.
Source: Dubble Bubble Nutrition