Is Extra Gum Gluten-Free?

Is Extra Gum Gluten-Free?

Extra Gum is manufactured by the Wrigley Company and yes, it is gluten-free.

Extra Gum is Gluten-Free!

There are many different flavors of Extra Gum and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Polar Ice®
  • Spearmint
  • Peppermint
  • Winterfresh®
  • Classic Bubble
  • Smooth Mint
  • Sweet Watermelon
  • Sour Green Apple
  • Berry Burst

Extra Gum Ingredients (Classic Bubble)

Sorbitol, Gum Base, Glycerol, Mannitol, Natural And Artificial Flavors, Less Than 2% Of: Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Soy Lecithin, Aspartame, Acesulfame K, Colors (Red 40 Lake, Yellow 6), Sucralose, BHT (To Maintain Freshness). Phenyketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

SaleBestseller No. 1
Extra Spearmint Sugarfree Gum, 15 Piece (10 Packs)
  • Crisp, invigorating refreshment from head to toe
  • Give Extra, get extra, because sometimes the little things last the longest
  • Sharing a piece of Extra gum helps you live life's little moments

Extra Gum Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Stick (2.7g)
Calories Per Serving: 5

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 1g 1%
Sugars 0g
Sugar Alcohol 1g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Extra Gum Nutrition

Leave a Comment