Is Heinz Ketchup Gluten-Free?

Is Heinz Ketchup Gluten-Free?

Heinz Ketchup is manufactured by the H. J. Heinz Company and yes, it is gluten-free.

Heinz Ketchup is Gluten-Free!

Heinz Ketchup Ingredients

Tomato Concentrate From Red Ripe Tomatoes, Distilled Vinegar, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Corn Syrup, Salt, Spice, Onion Powder, Natural Flavoring.

Buy Heinz Ketchup on Amazon

Heinz Ketchup Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 17
Calories: 20
Calories from Fat: 0

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 160mg
Total Carbohydrate 5g 2%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 0g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Heinz Ketchup Nutrition
Img src: Heinz

Leave a Comment