Is Hubba Bubba Gluten-Free?

Is Hubba Bubba Gluten-Free?

Hubba Bubba Gum is manufactured by the Wrigley Company and some Hubba Bubba products are gluten-free. Regular Hubba Bubba Bubble Gum that comes in pieces is gluten-free. However, Hubba Bubba Bubble Tape products which come in tape rolls are not gluten-free, so avoid those.

Some Hubba Bubba Gum is Gluten-Free!

There are a few different flavors of the regular Hubba Bubba Bubble Gum and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Outrageous Original®
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Hawaiian Punch ™
  • Crush Grape™
  • Dr. Pepper Cherry ™

Hubba Bubba Ingredients (Original)

Sugar, Gum Base, Corn Syrup; Less Than 2% Of: Glycerol, Natural And Artificial Flavors, Soy Lecithin, Acesulfame K, Aspartame, Color (Red 40 Lake), BHT (To Maintain Freshness). Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

Bestseller No. 1
Hubba Bubba Max Strawberry Watermelon Bubble Gum, 5 Piece (Pack of 18)
  • Strawberry Watermelon bubble gum with a mix of mouth-watering strawberry and watermelon flavors.
  • Individually wrapped, soft, chewy bubble gum.
  • The perfect gum for challenging friends to bubble-blowing contests.
  • The bubble gum for blowing wildly big bubbles.
  • Package includes 18 individual packs.

Hubba Bubba Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Piece (8g)
Calories Per Serving: 25

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 5g 2%
Sugars 5g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Hubba Bubba Gum Nutrition

Leave a Comment