Is Juicy Fruit Gum Gluten-Free?

Is Juicy Fruit Gum Gluten-Free?

Juicy Fruit Gum is manufactured by the Wrigley Company and yes, it is gluten-free.

Juicy Fruit Gum is Gluten-Free!

There are many different product types and flavors of Juicy Fruit Gum and they are all gluten-free including:

  • Original
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Strawberry Starburst
  • Fruit Chews – Original
  • Fruit Chews – Strawberry
  • Fruit Chews – Grape
  • Bubble Gum – Original
  • Bubble Gum – Sweet Strawberry

Juicy Fruit Gum Ingredients (Original Stick Gum)

Sugar, Gum Base, Corn Syrup, Dextrose; Less Than 2% Of: Natural And Artificial Flavors, Glycerol, Soy Lecithin, Aspartame, Acesulfame K, Hydroxylated Soy Lecithin, Color (Yellow 5 Lake), BHT (To Maintain Freshness). Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

Bestseller No. 1
Juicy Fruit Original Gum, 5 Stick, (40 Packs)
  • Juicy Fruit Gum Original
  • 5 Stick

Juicy Fruit Gum Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Stick (2.7g)
Calories Per Serving: 10

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 2g 1%
Sugars 2g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Juicy Fruit Gum Nutrition
Img src: Juicy Fruit

Leave a Comment