Is Mist Twst Gluten-Free?

Is Mist Twst Gluten-Free?

Mist Twst is manufactured by PepsiCo and yes, it is gluten-free. Remember to drink it in moderation!

Mist Twst is Gluten-Free!

There are a variety of Mist Twst flavors which are all gluten-free:

  • Mist Twst (Original)
  • Diet Mist Twst
  • Mist Twst Cranberry
  • Diet Mist Twst Cranberry
  • Mist Twst Cherry

Mist Twst Ingredients (Original)

Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Natural Flavor, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate And Potassium Benzoate (Preserve Freshness), Calcium Disodium Edta (To Protect Flavor).

Buy Mist Twst on Amazon

Mist Twst Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Can (12oz)
Total Calories: 150

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 35mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 39g 13%
Sugars 39g
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Mist Twst Nutrition

Leave a Comment