Are Munchies Gluten-Free?

Are Munchies Gluten-Free?

Munchies are manufactured by Frito Lay and a few of the Munchies branded peanuts are listed as not containing gluten ingredients. Be aware that Munchies snack mix is not gluten-free.

Some Munchies Products are Gluten-Free!

According to Frito Lay, the following Munchies peanuts flavors do not contain any gluten ingredients:

  • MUNCHIES® FLAMIN’ HOT® Peanuts
  • MUNCHIES® Honey Roasted Peanuts
  • MUNCHIES® Salted Peanuts

Munchies Ingredients (Salted Peanuts)

Peanuts, Vegetable Oil (Peanut, Cottonseed, Soybean, and/or Sunflower Oil), and salt. Contains Peanut Ingredients.

Bestseller No. 1
Munchies Flamin' Hot Flavored Peanuts, 36 Count, 1.625 oz Bags
  • 36 Count of 1.625 oz. bags of Munchies Flamin' Hot Flavired Peanuts Peanuts
  • Delicious flamin' hot flavored peanuts in a snack size bag
  • Perfect for enjoying at home, at work or on-the-go

Munchies Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 28g
Calories: 160
Calories from Fat: 130

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 14g 21%
Saturated Fat 2g 10%
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 115mg 5%
Total Carbohydrate 5g 2%
Dietary Fiber 2g 9%
Sugars <1g
Protein 8g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 2%
Iron 2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Munchies Nutrition

Leave a Comment