Are Almond Joys Gluten-Free?

Are Almond Joys Gluten-Free?

Almond Joys are manufactured by The Hershey Company and yes, they are gluten-free. The Hershey website lists all varieties except Almond Joy Pieces as being gluten-free.

Almond Joys are Gluten-Free!

The following Almond Joy products are gluten-free:

  • All varities of Almond Joy are gluten-free except Almond Joy Pieces

Almond Joy Ingredients

Corn Syrup; Milk Chocolate [sugar; Cocoa Butter; Chocolate; Milk; Lactose; Milk Fat; Nonfat Milk; Lecithin (Soy); Pgpr (Emulsifier)]; Coconut; Sugar; Almonds (Roasted In Sunflower Oil); Contains 2% Or Less Of: Vegetable Oil (Palm Kernel And Palm Oil); Cocoa; Whey (Milk); Salt; Hydrolyzed Milk Protein; Lecithin (Soy); Sodium Metabisulfite (To Maintain Freshness).

Buy Almond Joys on Amazon

Almond Joy Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (45g)
Total Calories: 220
Calories from Fat: 110

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 12g 18%
Saturated Fat 8g 40%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 50mg 2%
Total Carbohydrate 26g 9%
Dietary Fiber 2g 8%
Sugars 8g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 2%
Iron 4%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Almond Joy Nutrition

Leave a Comment