Are Milky Ways Gluten-Free?

Are Milky Ways Gluten-Free?

Milky Ways are manufactured by Mars Inc. and while the original Milky Ways contain gluten, there are some other varieties that are gluten-free.

Milky Ways are Sometimes Gluten-Free!

These Milky Ways are gluten-free:

  • Milky Way Midnight
  • Milky Way Caramel

These Milky Ways are not gluten-free:

  • Milky Way Original

Milky Way Ingredients (Original)

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Skim Milk, Chocolate, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Artificial Flavor), Corn Syrup, Sugar, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil And/or Palm Oil, Skim Milk, Less Than 2% – Milkfat, Cocoa Powder Processed With Alkali, Malted Barley, Lactose, Salt, Egg Whites, Chocolate, Artificial Flavor.

Buy Milky Ways on Amazon

Milky Way Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (52.2g)
Total Calories: 240
Calories from Fat: 80

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 9g 14%
Saturated Fat 7g 35%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg 3%
Sodium 75mg 3%
Total Carbohydrate 37g 12%
Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
Sugars 31g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A <2%
Vitamin C <2%
Calcium 4%
Iron <2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Milky Way Nutrition
Img src: Baypins

Leave a Comment