Are Mounds Bars Gluten-Free?

Are Mounds Bars Gluten-Free?

Mounds Bars are manufactured by The Hershey Company and yes, they are gluten-free. The Hershey website lists all varieties of Mounds Bars as being gluten-free.

Mounds Bars are Gluten-Free!

The following Mounds products are gluten-free:

  • Mounds Candy Bar (Original)
  • Mounds Snack Size
  • Mounds 8-Pack
  • Mounds King Size Candy Bar

Mounds Ingredients (Original)

Corn Syrup; Semi-sweet Chocolate [chocolate; Sugar; Cocoa; Milk Fat; Cocoa Butter; Lecithin (Soy); Pgpr (Emulsifier); Vanillin (Artificial Flavor); Milk]; Coconut; Sugar; Contains 2% Or Less Of: Salt; Hydrolyzed Milk Protein; Sodium Metabisulfite (To Maintain Freshness).

Buy Mounds on Amazon

Mounds Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Bar (49g)
Total Calories: 240
Calories from Fat: 120

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 13g 20%
Saturated Fat 10g 50%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 55mg 2%
Total Carbohydrate 28g 9%
Dietary Fiber 3g 12%
Sugars 10g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0%
Iron 10%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Mounds Nutrition

Leave a Comment