Are Tootsie Rolls Gluten-Free?

Are Tootsie Rolls Gluten-Free?

Tootsie Rolls are manufactured by the Tootsie Roll Inc. and yes, they are gluten-free.

Tootsie Rolls are Gluten-Free!

Tootsie Roll Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Condensed Skim Milk, Cocoa, Whey, Soy Lecithin, Artificial And Natural Flavors.

Buy Tootsie Rolls on Amazon

Tootsie Roll Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 6 Pieces (40g)
Calories Per Serving: 140
Calories From Fat: 30

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 3g 5%
Saturated Fat 0.5g 3%
Trans Fat 1g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 15mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 28g 9%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 19g
Protein 1g  2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Tootsie Roll Nutrition

Leave a Comment