Are Twix Gluten-Free?

Are Twix Gluten-Free?

Twix are manufactured by Mars Inc. and no, they are not gluten-free. All varieties of Twix include wheat flour as an ingredient which contains gluten.

Twix are not Gluten-Free!

Twix Ingredients (Original)

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Skim Milk, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Pgpr, Artificial Flavor), Sugar, Enriched Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Palm Oil, Corn Syrup, Skim Milk, Dextrose, Less Than 2% – Salt, Cocoa Powder, Soy Lecithin, Food Starch-modified, Baking Soda, Artificial Flavor.

Buy Twix on Amazon

Twix Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 2 Cookies (50.7g)
Total Calories: 250
Calories from Fat: 110

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 12g 18%
Saturated Fat 7g 35%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg 2%
Sodium 100mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 34g 11%
Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
Sugars 24g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A <2%
Vitamin C <2%
Calcium 4%
Iron 2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Twix Nutrition

Leave a Comment