Is Jello Pudding Gluten-Free?

Is Jello Pudding Gluten-Free?

Jello Pudding is manufactured by Kraft Foods and yes, it is gluten-free. While Kraft does not specifically label their pudding products as gluten-free, most of them don’t have any ingredients that contain gluten in them.

Most Jello Pudding is Gluten-Free!

The following Jello Pudding products do not have any gluten-containing ingredients:

  • Jello Pudding Snack Packs
  • Jello Pudding Instant Mix

Warning: We have had some reports saying that the Cheesecake flavored Jello pudding contains barley in the ingredients.

Jello Pudding Ingredients (Chocolate Snack Pack)

Skim Milk, Water, Sugar, Modified Cornstarch, Cocoa Processed With Alkali, Cornstarch, Contains Less Than 1% Of Salt, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate (For Smooth Texture), Sodium Alginate, Calcium Phosphate, Natural And Artificial Flavor, Artificial Color, Vitamin A Palmitate, Vitamin D.

Buy Jello Pudding on Amazon

Jello Pudding Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 Snack (110g)
Calories: 100
Calories from Fat: 0

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 170mg
Total Carbohydrate 7g
Dietary Fiber 1g
Sugars 16g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 10%
Iron 4%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Jello Pudding Nutrition
Img src: USAFoods

4 thoughts on “Is Jello Pudding Gluten-Free?”

      • I am looking at a package of Cheesecake flavor Jello pudding and it says …Natural and Artifical Flavor (Contains Barley), … I was hoping to use this in my daughter’s birthday cake. Back to the drawing board.

        • Hey Christine! Even though their website doesn’t show this, we have added a warning above for everyone regarding the Cheesecake flavor. You are not the first to report this, so we think their website is wrong. Thanks for taking the time to comment!

Leave a Comment