Is Miracle Whip Gluten-Free?

Is Miracle Whip Gluten-Free?

Miracle Whip is manufactured by Kraft Foods and yes, it is gluten-free. While Kraft does not officially certify their Miracle Whip products as being gluten-free, there are no ingredients that contain gluten used in Miracle Whip products.

Miracle Whip is Gluten-Free!

Miracle Whip Ingredients (Original)

Water, Soybean Oil, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Vinegar, Modified Cornstarch, Eggs, Salt, Natural Flavor, Mustard Flour, Potassium Sorbate As A Preservative, Paprika, Spice, Dried Garlic.

Buy Miracle Whip on Amazon

Miracle Whip Nutrition Info

Serving Size: 1 tbsp (15g)
Total Calories: 40
Calories From Fat: 30

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 3.5g 5%
Saturated Fat 0.5g 3%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol <5mg 0%
Sodium 100mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 2g 1%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Sugars 1g
Protein 0g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0%
Iron 0%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Source: Miracle Whip Nutrition

Leave a Comment