Is Vernors Ginger Ale Gluten-Free?

Is Vernors Ginger Ale Gluten-Free?

Vernors Ginger Ale is manufactured by Dr Pepper Snapple Group and yes, it is gluten-free.

Vernors Ginger Ale is Gluten-Free!

You can find both regular Vernors Ginger Ale as well as Diet Vernors Ginger Ale and they are both gluten-free!

Vernors Ginger Ale Ingredients

Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate (Preservative), Caramel Color, Natural And Artificial Flavors.

Bestseller No. 1
Vernors Gingerale Soda, 12 Ounce (12 Cans)
  • Vernor's Ginger Ale, 12 oz Can (Pack of 12) from Groceries To Your Door...100% Satisfaction Guarantee...Order Now!!!

Vernors Ginger Ale Nutrition Info

Serving Size 20 fl oz
Servings: 1 Bottle
Calories: 240

Amount Per Serving %DV *
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sodium 90mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 65g 22%
Sugars 63g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Sources

Leave a Comment